Order of Alison Weir Books

Alison Weir is a British author of historical non-fiction and fiction books. The topic of all of her books – whether fiction or non-fiction – is the British monarchy. Alison has written biographies of such royals as Elizabeth I, Henry VIII, Mary, Queen of Scots, Isabella of France and many others. She has also written […]


Order of Katherine Spencer Books

Katherine Spencer is the pen name of American author Anne Canadeo. Under her pseudonym of Katherine Spencer, she writes novels based on the work of the late painter-turned-author Thomas Kinkade, including the Cape Light and Angel Island series. Under her real name of Anne Canadeo, she writes the Black Sheep Knitting Mysteries series and has […]


Order of Kieran Scott Books

Kieran Scott is an American author of chick lit and young adult novels. She also often writes under the pen name Kate Brian, which includes both her Private and Privilege series that she is well known for. Kate went to Pascack Hills High School in New Jersey and was into cheerleading, singing and acting growing […]


Order of Noel B. Gerson Books

Noel Bertram Gerson (1914-1988) was an American author of largely historical fiction and non-fiction. An extremely prolific author, he wrote many biographies and biographical novels about many historical figures, such as Theodore Roosevelt, John Hancock, Sam Houston, Andrew Johnson, Henry Hudson, Mary Shelley, Captain John Smith and many others. He also wrote Western fiction under […]