The Blackmoore Sisters series is a series of paranormal/romantic/cozy mystery novels by American author Leighann Dobbs. The series follows four sisters – Fiona, Morgan, Celeste and Jolene. Each sister has a supernatural power. The sisters all live together in an old family home.


Leighann Dobbs is an American author of cozy mystery and romance novels. She writes the Lexy Baker Bakery Mysteries and Blackmoore Sisters series. Leighann writes her books for busy people who are always on the move who don’t necessarily have enough free time to read a long novel. She recommends her books for people who […]