Order of Butcher’s Boy Books

Butcher’s Boy is a series of suspense novels by American novelist Thomas Perry. Butcher’s Boy is a mob hitman who was raised to be a cold-blooded killer.


Order of Thomas Perry Books

Thomas Perry is an American author of mystery, suspense and thriller novels, best known for his Jane Whitefield detective fiction series. He has another series called the Butcher’s Boy series. Perry has also started as a co-author of Clive Cussler‘s Fargo Adventure series.