Butcher’s Boy is a series of suspense novels by American novelist Thomas Perry. Butcher’s Boy is a mob hitman who was raised to be a cold-blooded killer.

The Butcher’s Boy series began with the title novel in May 1982. There would not be a second installment for exactly ten years, and not a third for another nine. Below is a list of Thomas Perry’s Butcher’s Boy novels in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Thomas Perry releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Butcher's Boy Books

If You Like Butcher’s Boy Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Butcher’s Boy Books

Leave a Reply