Order of The Banned and The Banished Books

The Banned and the Banished is a series of fantasy novels by American author James Clemens (aka James Rollins). The series centers around a girl named Elena who is on a journey to defeat the Dark Lord as well as find herself.


Order of James Rollins Books

James Rollins and James Clemens are the pen names of American author James Czajkowski. As James Rollins, he writes action-adventure/thriller novels, such as the Sigma Force books. Under the James Clemens pen name, he writes fantasy novels like The Banned and The Banished (Wit’ch) books and the Godslayer series. Before becoming a novelist, Czajkowski was […]