New Month Sees Lots Of New Book Releases

Written by Dan Malone on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012

Well, it’s finally September (yay) and if we can look forward to one thing, it’s the Fall, pre-Christmas season surge of new fiction books! To give you an idea of how big September is for fiction, you can just look at these authors coming out with new books at the start of the month – […]


Order of Arcane Society Books

The Arcane Society is a series of romance novels by prolific American author Jayne Ann Krentz under multiple pen names, including her real name, Amanda Quick and Jayne Castle. The series is about the Arcane Society for the psychically gifted, with each hero and heroine having a psychic power. Each book has a mystery to […]


Order of Curtain Worlds Books

Curtain Worlds is a series of futuristic/paranormal romance novels by prolific American author Jayne Ann Krentz, writing under her birth name of Jayne Castle. The series is broke up into three sub-series – Futuristic World of St. Helen’s, Futuristic World of Harmony: Ghost Hunter and Futuristic World of Harmony: Rainshadow.


Order of Jayne Ann Krentz Books

Jayne Ann Krentz is an American romance novelist. She writes under her real (married) name as well as her birth name of Jayne Castle, Amanda Quick, Jayne Taylor, Jayne Bentley, Stephanie James and Amanda Glass. Nowadays, she uses Amanda Quick for historical romance novels and Jayne Castle for paranormal/futuristic romance novels. She is one of […]


New Krentz Series Begins With Today’s New Release

Written by Jenny Brady on Tuesday, January 10th, 2012

If you still have some of that Christmas cash left over and you’re a fan of either Jayne Ann Krentz (sometimes known as Amanda Quick) and T. Jefferson Parker, worry no longer! You can pick up their newest books as of today!