Star Trek: Deep Space Nine is a series of science fiction novels by various authors. The novel series is based on the television series that ran from 1993-1999. It is the first Star Trek series not to involve franchise creator Gene Roddenberry. The series is set during the 2370s. The series is set on a […]


Star Trek is science fiction franchise covering several different mediums created by American screenwriter and producer Gene Roddenberry. Star Trek began in 1966 with Star Trek: The Original Series (a retronym), followed by several movies and television series – most notably Star Trek: The Next Generation, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and Star Trek: Voyager. […]