The Kingdom Keepers is a series of young adult adventure novels by American author Ridley Pearson. The series follows a group of kids called the Kingdom Keepers. Led by Finn Whitman, other members include Charlene Turner, Terry/Donnie Maybeck, Willa Angelo, Dell Philby, Amanda Lockhart, Jessica Lockhart, Wayne Kresky and Wanda Alcott. The antagonists of the […]