The Kingdom Keepers is a series of young adult adventure novels by American author Ridley Pearson. The series follows a group of kids called the Kingdom Keepers. Led by Finn Whitman, other members include Charlene Turner, Terry/Donnie Maybeck, Willa Angelo, Dell Philby, Amanda Lockhart, Jessica Lockhart, Wayne Kresky and Wanda Alcott. The antagonists of the series are called the Overtakers.

The Kingdom Keepers series began in 2005 with The Kingdom Keepers. The series is ongoing. Below is a list of Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Ridley Pearson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kingdom Keepers Books

Publication Order of Kingdom Keepers: The Return Books

Publication Order of Kingdom Keepers: Inheritance Books

The Shimmer(2023)Description / Buy at
Kingdom Keepers Inheritance: Villains' Realm(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kingdom Keepers Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kingdom Keepers Books

Leave a Reply