The Ladybug Farm series is a series of women’s fiction novels by American novelist Donna Ball. The series is about three friends – Cici, Lindsay and Bridget – who give up the suburban life in order to purchase a mansion that they call the “Ladybug Farm.”


Donna Ball is an American author of mystery novels and romance novels. She has written about 100 novels under her own name and under the pseudonyms Rebecca Flanders, Donna Carlisle and Donna Boyd. She has also co-authored novels with Shannon Harper under the pen names Leigh Bristol and Taylor Brady. Her current series include the […]