Ladybug Farm by Donna Ball
The Ladybug Farm series is a series of women’s fiction novels by American novelist Donna Ball. The series is about three friends – Cici, Lindsay and Bridget – who give up the suburban life in order to purchase a mansion that they call the “Ladybug Farm.”

Donna Ball began her Ladybug Farm series in 2009 with the novel A Year on Ladybug Farm. Below is a list of Donna Ball’s Ladybug Farm books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Donna Ball releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ladybug Farm Books

A Year on Ladybug Farm(2009)Description / Buy at
At Home on Ladybug Farm(2009)Description / Buy at
Recipes From Ladybug Farm(2010)Description / Buy at
Love Letters from Ladybug Farm(2010)Description / Buy at
Christmas on Ladybug Farm(2011)Description / Buy at
Vintage Ladybug Farm(2012)Description / Buy at
A Wedding on Ladybug Farm(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ladybug Farm Books, You’ll Love…

Ladybug Farm Synopsis: In A Year on Ladybug Farm by Donna Ball (book 1 of the Ladybug Farm series). Rather than simply dreaming, three friends have decided to live their dreams and change their life. Cici, Lindsay and Bridget are trading in a comfortable life in the suburbs for an old, run-down mansion in the Shenandoah Valley. The three friends call this mansion the “Ladybug Farm.” Together, they will work on renovating the house, against setbacks like uncooperative sheep, garden thieves and a supernatural roommate. These obstacles cause the women to question their decision, but they will soon learn that the best things can happen out of problems.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ladybug Farm Books

Leave a Reply