Tradd Street is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Karen White. The series combines elements of the romance, mystery and paranormal genres.

The Tradd Street series began in 2008 with The House on Tradd Street. Since then, there have been two follow-ups in the Tradd Street series. Below is a list of Karen White’s Tradd Street novels in what is both chronological order and publication order:

Get notified when Karen White releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tradd Street Books

The House on Tradd Street(2008)Description / Buy at
The Girl On Legare Street(2009)Description / Buy at
The Strangers on Montagu Street(2011)Description / Buy at
Return to Tradd Street(2014)Description / Buy at
The Guests on South Battery(2017)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street(2019)Description / Buy at
The Attic on Queen Street(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tradd Street Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tradd Street Books

Leave a Reply