Order of Man-Kzin Wars Books

The Man-Kzin Wars is a series of military science fiction anthologies and novels created by American author Larry Niven. The series is set in the same universe as Niven’s Known Space series. The stories are about the war between humans and the race known as the Kzinti. Although Niven created the series, he only wrote […]


Order of Ringworld Books

Ringworld is a hard science fiction series that is part of the Known Space universe, created by American novelist Larry Niven. The series involve big science, theoretical physics, detective fiction and adventure. The universe includes Ringworld, the Ringworld prequels, the Man-Kzin series and several standalone novels.


Order of Larry Niven Books

Larry Niven is an American author of hard science fiction, best known for his Ringworld series, which is part of the largely Known Space universe. Much like Isaac Asimov, his books follow a set of rules, which include:


Sci-Fi Publisher Phoenix Pick To Give Away More Free eBooks

Written by Dan Malone on Tuesday, April 3rd, 2012

Phoenix Pick – a sci-fi publisher – gives away one free eBook per month to members of its mailing list, and now they’re going to give away free eBooks on Tuesdays and Wednesdays until at least June 5th. Phoenix Pick is based is Maryland and publishes both reprints and original books. Its roster includes authors […]