Order of Detective D.D. Warren Books

Detective D.D. Warren is a fictional character who stars in a series of suspense novels by American novelist Lisa Gardner. D.D. Warren is a detective for the Boston Police Department.


Order of FBI Profiler Books

The FBI Profiler series is a series of suspense novels by American author Lisa Gardner. The series features Rainie Conner, Pierce Quincy, and his daughter Kimberly. It is also known as the “Quincy series.” Lisa’s first suspense novel and first book in this series, The Perfect Husband was made into the 2001 movie Instinct to […]


Order of Lisa Gardner Books

Lisa Gardner is an American novelist who writes thrillers as well as romance novels (under the nom de plume Alicia Scott). As a thriller novelist, she is inspired by the book-turned-movie The Silence of the Lambs.