Order of Jack Noble Books

Jack Noble is the protagonist in two series of thriller novels by American novelist L.T. Ryan. The first series is a series of serial eBooks called Noble Intentions, which is a linear series that takes place in the present. The Jack Noble series of novels take place at different times, including in the past. Some […]


Order of L.T. Ryan Books

L.T. Ryan is an American novelist of mystery, suspense and thriller novels. He writes the Jack Noble series (which includes the Noble Intentions serial series). He has also started writing a YA post-apocalyptic zombie adventure series called Affliction Z. L.T. prefers to write fast-paced suspense-thriller novels, but in his spare time, he enjoys reading, hiking, […]