Jack Noble by LT Ryan
Jack Noble is the protagonist in two series of thriller novels by American novelist L.T. Ryan. The first series is a series of serial eBooks called Noble Intentions, which is a linear series that takes place in the present. The Jack Noble series of novels take place at different times, including in the past. Some of the novels are set before Noble Intentions, other times between seasons. The novels are through the viewpoint of Jack Noble himself.

L.T. Ryan began debuted his Jack Noble series in Noble Intentions: Episode 1, which can be found as part of Noble Intentions: Season One. The series is currently ongoing, including a spin-off series featuring character Clarissa Abbot that is currently in development. Below is a list of L.T. Ryan’s Jack Noble books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when L.T. Ryan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Noble Books

Chronological Order of Jack Noble Books

The Recruit(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The First Deception(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Beginnings(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Deadly Distance(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thin Line(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
End Game(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Intentions(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Dead in Greece(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Retribution(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Betrayal(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Go Home(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Judgment(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Cry Mercy(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadline(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Ultimatum(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Legend(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noble Revenge(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Look Back(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Note: The chronological order is the reading order L.T. Ryan lists.Read the Bear Logan series after A Deadly Distance, and also read Beyond Betrayal after Never Go Home.

If You Like Jack Noble Books, You’ll Love…

Jack Noble/Noble Intentions Synopsis: In Noble Intentions: Season One by L.T. Ryan, Jack Noble is a spy, a thief and an assasin for hire. He doesn’t make mistake, pass judgement or feel remorse. Yet he must help a lost child right before dealing with a major east coast crime boss. But he is being hunted and must race against time to save the ones he’s closest too.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Noble Books

Leave a Reply