Tyler Locke is the protagonist in a series of techno-thriller novels by American author Boyd Morrison. Tyler Locke is a former army combat engineer who goes on various quests from searching for Noah’s Ark, tracking down the lost riches of King Midas and uncovering conspiracies.

The Tyler Locke series began in 2010 with the novel The Ark (which was also published as The Noah’s Ark Quest). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Boyd Morrison’s Tyler Locke books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Boyd Morrison releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tyler Locke Books

The Ark(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Vault / The Midas Code(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Roswell Conspiracy(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Loch Ness Legacy(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The Ark is also titled The Noah’s Ark Quest. The Vault was published as The Midas Code in the UK. Rogue Wave is also known as The Tsunami Countdown (UK) and as The Palmyra Impact. The Catalyst was also published as The Adamas Blueprint.

If You Like Tyler Locke Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tyler Locke Books

Leave a Reply