The Event Group is a series of thriller novels by American author David L. Golemon. The Event Group is the most secret organization in the United States, made up of some of the nation’s most brilliant minds in science, philosophy and the military.

The Event Group series began in 2006 with Event. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of David Lynn Golemon’s Event Group books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when David Lynn Golemon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Event Group Thriller Books

If You Like Event Group Thrillers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Event Group Books

3 Responses to “Order of Event Group Books”

  1. Kevin M. Farley: 3 years ago

    Is there a book # 15 in the works ?

    If so, when is the release date ?



    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      He posted on Facebook in February of this year that he was back to work after a few issues and was working on a new one within the series called Master of the World. No release date yet.


  2. Cheryl Byrne: 7 years ago

    When can we expect next Event Group Book?


Leave a Reply