David Lynn Golemon is an American author of thriller novels. Golemon wanted to write since he was 9 years old. He would read history books and dream up an alternate (and happier) ending. He says his love for writing is only matched by his love for research. His influences include Edgar Rice Burroughs, Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, Larry Bond and Stephen King.

David L. Golemon made his literary debut in 2006 with Event. Below is a list of David Lynn Golemon’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when David Lynn Golemon releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Event Group Thriller Books

Publication Order of Supernaturals Books

The Supernaturals (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In the Still of the Night (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Whiter Shade of Pale (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David Lynn Golemon Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Lynn Golemon Books

3 Responses to “Order of David Lynn Golemon Books”

  1. lynne ann malec: 2 years ago

    Am I crazy or did I see a cover called The Contest? If so when will it be released. I have read everything David Golemon has published and I am hungry for more.


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      He said back in August on Facebook there was a book coming out called The Contest. If there is, it hasn’t been released yet


  2. Linda: 11 years ago

    I cant wait for carpathian Ive read all his books in the event series and this author is amazing he is up there with brian Lumley and Ann Rice..I highly recommend his books !!


Leave a Reply