Danielle Laidlaw and Hawker is a series of thriller novels by American novelist Graham Brown. Danielle is an NRI (National Research Institute) agent, while Hawker is formerly with the CIA. The NRI has been dubbed the “science-based version of the CIA.”

The Danielle Laidlaw and Hawker series began in 2010 with Black Rain (aka The Mayan Conspiracy). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Graham Brown’s Danielle Laidlaw & Hawker books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Graham Brown releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hawker & Laidlaw Books

Black Rain / The Mayan Conspiracy(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Black Sun / Doomsday(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Eden Prophecy(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Black Rain was also published as The Mayan Conspiracy.

If You Like Danielle Laidlaw & Hawker Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Danielle Laidlaw Books

One Response to “Order of Danielle Laidlaw Books”

  1. Arupbasu04: 11 years ago

    well i cant wait to get my hands on the next book written my Mr Brown teaming Hawk and Danielle ….. when its going to happen i wonder


Leave a Reply