Mossy Creek Hometown is a multi-author series of novels set in a fictional small town in Georgia. The authors who write the books in this series include Deborah Smith, Donna Ball, Sandra Chastain, Debra Dixon, Virginia Ellis, Nancy Knight, Martha Shields, Missy Tippens, Martha Crockett and Debra Leigh Smith. Many (but not all) of the […]