Sony Pictures TV Gets Rights To “Outlander”

Written by Jenny Brady on Thursday, July 19th, 2012

We already have True Blood and Game of Thrones, but soon we will have a TV series based on the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon.


Order of Lord John Books

The Lord John Grey series is a spin-off of the Outlander series by American novelist Diana Gabaldon. After making appearances in Dragonfly in Amber, the Lord John Grey character appeared in subsequent Outlander novels Voyager, Drums of Autumn, A Breath of Snow and Ashes and An Echo in the Bone.


Order of Outlander Books

The Outlander series is a series of novels by American author Diana Gabaldon. The featured characters in Outlander are Claire Randall and James Alexander Malcolm MacKenzie Fraser. In it, Claire is a British Army nurse from World War II who happens to touch a stone that sends her all the way back to the 18th […]


Order of Diana Gabaldon Books

Diana Gabaldon is an American author of a wide variety of genres, including romance, historical fiction, mystery, adventure and sci-fi. She is best known for her Outlander series. She has also written several books in the Lord John series, short stories, novellas, graphic novels and collaborative novels.