Order of Paksenarrion Books

The Paksenarrion universe, also known as the Paksworld universe, is a series of science fiction/fantasy novels by American author Elizabeth Moon. The original trilogy series, entitled Deed of Paksenarrion, follows Paksenarrion Dorthansdotter (aka Paks). Other series in the universe include Legacy of Gird and Paladin’s Legacy.