Order of Dragonlance Books

Dragonlance is a shared fantasy universe created by Laura & Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis. The book series itself is a multi-author series, which was headed by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. The universe spans multiple different forms of media, including novels, board game accessories, film and more. Besides Weis and Hickman, some of the […]


Order of DemonWars Books

The DemonWars Saga is a series of fantasy novels by American novelist R.A. Salvatore. The DemonWars Saga takes place on Corona and mostly in kingdoms called Honce-the-Bear and Behren. The series actually consists of two trilogies – the first being The Demon Awakens, The Demon Spirit and The Demon Apostle and the second consisting of […]


Order of Forgotten Realms Books

Forgotten Realms is a multi-author series of fantasy novels created by Canadian author Ed Greenwood. The series is based on a campaign setting for the popular Dungeons & Dragons roleplaying game. The series is set in Faerûn, a continent on the world called Abeir-Toril. Some of the many characters featured in the series include Artemis […]


Order of R.A. Salvatore Books

R.A. Salvatore is an American author of science fiction and fantasy novels, including his DemonWars Saga, the Forgotten Realms series and a few Star Wars novels. His most famous character is Drizzt Do’Urden from the Forgotten Realms series. Salvatore got into fantasy after reading The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien. He is well […]