The Lt. Leary series (also known as the RCN series) is a series of science fiction novels by American novelist David Drake. The series follows Republic of Cinnabar Navy (RCN) Lt. Daniel Leary as well as a librarian and spy named Adele Mundy. Lt. Leary is a top strategist, excellent leader and a ladies’ man. […]