Order of Selena Alvarez/Regan Pescoli Books

The Montana series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Lisa Jackson. The series is also known as the “To Die” series (because “To Die” is in each of the book’s titles) and as the Selena Alvarez/Regan Pescoli series, being that they are the two main characters. Selena and Regan work for […]


Order of Lisa Jackson Books

Lisa Jackson is an American author of romance novels, including category romance, romantic suspense and historical romance. Her novels are set all over the United States, often dealing with serial killers (one of her favourite topics). She is best known for her New Orleans series (featuring Rick Bentz and Reuben Montoya) and her Montana series […]