Abbie Greaves is an English author of women’s fiction novels. Born in Oxford, Abbie always loved making up stories for her class’ “Weekend Review” – none of which had an ounce of truth. She went on to study English Literature at the University of Cambridge. Following graduation, she began working in publishing, which lasted three years. During ths time, she wrote The Silent Treatment. When she told her old classmates about this, none of them were very surprised. Abbie lives in the UK.

Abbie Greaves made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the novel The Silent Treatment. Below is a list of Abbie Greaves’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Abbie Greaves releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Silent Treatment (2020)Description / Buy at
Anywhere for You / The Ends of the Earth (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Abbie Greaves Books, You’ll Love…

Abbie Greaves Synopsis: The Silent Treatment is a standalone novel by Abbie Greaves. By all appearances, Frank and Maggie share a happy, loving marriage. But for the past six months, they have not spoken a sentence, or even a single word to eachother. Maggie isn’t quite sure what provoked Frank’s silence, though she has a few ideas.

Day after day, they have eaten meals together and slept in the same bed in an increasingly uncomfortable silence that has become, for Maggie, deafening.

Then Frank finds Maggie collapsed in the kitchen, unconscious, with an empty package of sleeping pills on the table. Rushed to the hospital, she is placed in a medically induced coma while the doctors assess the damage.

If she regains consciousness, Maggie may never be the same. Though he is overwhelmed at the thought of losing his wife, will Frank be able to find his voice once again – and explain his withdrawal – or is it too late?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Abbie Greaves Books

Leave a Reply