Aimee Carter
Aimee Carter is an American author of young adult and children’s novels. She is the author of the Goddess Test series, as well as the Blackcoat Rebellion series and the Simon Thorn series. Aimee calls Michigan her home state, as it is where she was born, raised and where she resides.

Aimee Carter made her debut as a published author in 2004 with the novel Blue Car Nights. Below is a list of Aimee Carter’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Aimee Carter releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Blackcoat Rebellion Books

Publication Order of Goddess Test Books

The Goddess Test (2011)Description / Buy at
The Goddess Hunt (2012)Description / Buy at
Goddess Interrupted (2012)Description / Buy at
The Goddess Legacy (2012)Description / Buy at
The Goddess Queen (2012)Description / Buy at
The Lovestruck Goddess (2012)Description / Buy at
Goddess Of The Underworld (2012)Description / Buy at
God of Thieves (2012)Description / Buy at
God of Darkness (2012)Description / Buy at
The Goddess Inheritance (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Royal Blood Books

Publication Order of Simon Thorn Books

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (2016)Description / Buy at
Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit (2017)Description / Buy at
Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Zac Books

Blue Car Nights (2004)Description / Buy at
Words Without Rhyme (2004)Description / Buy at
Leaving to Stay (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Phoenix Ashes (2002)Description / Buy at
Forever Glass (2019)Description / Buy at
Curse of the Phoenix (2021)Description / Buy at

Note: The Goddess Legacy is a short story collection that contains the stories The Goddess Queen, The Lovestruck Goddess, Goddess of the Underworld, God of Thieves and God of Darkness.

If You Like Aimee Carter Books, You’ll Love…

Aimee Carter Synopsis: Blue Car Nights by Aimee Carter is the author’s debut novel and the first book in the Zac Trilogy. Zac Lucas has never told anyone about his dreams – not his parents (he’s an orphan), not his best friend E’beth, and certainly not the Lexingtons, whose cold mansion has never felt like home and Zac feels the only thing that brought them together is bad luck. He has never told a soul that every night, for as long as he can remember, he has spent his dreams walking down a suburban street with Minty, a man who offers the kind of guidance, friendship and fatherly love Zac has not been able to find in his waking hours. Yet even while he carefully hides Minty’s existence, Zac realizes his nighttime confidant has secrets of his own, ones that could alter Zac’s entire daytime existence. As Minty starts to reveal his knowledge, Zac’s real-life and subconscious worlds begin to collide, leading him down a lonely road that has the power to heal him completely – or destroy him forever.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Aimee Carter Books

Leave a Reply