Kiera Cass
Kiera Cass is an American author of young adult dystopian fiction and romance novels. She writes the Selection series, which had been optioned for a TV series, but neither of the two pilots that were filmed were picked up. Kiera attended Coastal Carolina University and Radford University. Kiera is currently working on a new series that she refers to as “238.”

Kiera Cass became a published novelist in 2009 with the standalone novel The Siren. Her next novel was The Selection, which obviously began the Selection Trilogy series, and was published in 2012. Below is a list of Kiera Cass’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kiera Cass releases a new book at

Publication Order of Selection Books

Chronological Order of Selection Books

Publication Order of Selection Collections

The Selection Stories (2014)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever After (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Betrothed Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Siren (2009)Description / Buy at
A Thousand Heartbeats (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Brave New Love: 15 Dystopian Tales of Desire(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kiera Cass Books, You’ll Love…

Kiera Cass Synopsis: “You must never do anything that might expose our secret. This means that, in general, you cannot form close bonds with humans. You can speak to us, and you can always commune with the Ocean, but you are deadly to humans. You are, essentially, a weapon. A very beautiful weapon. I won’t lie to you, it can be a lonely existence, but once you are done, you get to live. All you have to give, for now, is obedience and time…” In the world of the novel The Siren by Kiera Cass, the preceding speech has been given of hundreds of times to those who join the sisterhood of sirens. Kahlen has been living under these rules, all the while waiting for a life with more freedom. So when she meets Akinli, she decides that she can no longer live by those rules. But then she realizes that her new life seems a whole lot less important than her old one.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kiera Cass Books

Leave a Reply