Tahereh Mafi
Tahereh Mafi is an American novelist of YA dystopian fiction. She writes the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series Shatter Me. The film rights for that series have been purchased by 20th Century Fox. Mafi was born in Connecticut. She drinks too much caffeine, reads candy wrappers, coupons and old receipts. She lives with husband Ransom Riggs in Santa Monica, California.

Tahereh Mafi made her debut as a published author in 2011 with the novel Shatter Me. Below is a list of Tahereh Mafi’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tahereh Mafi releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Shatter Me Books

Publication Order of Shatter Me Collections

Publication Order of Furthermore Books

Publication Order of This Woven Kingdom Books

This Woven Kingdom (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
These Infinite Threads (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All This Twisted Glory (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Very Large Expanse of Sea (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Emotion of Great Delight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Quotes of Philosopher Aristotle (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tahereh Mafi Books, You’ll Love…

Tahereh Mafi Synopses: Shatter Me is Tahereh Mafi’s debut novel and the first novel of the Shatter Me YA dystopian fiction series. Juliette has a fatal touch, which the Reestablishment knows and has plans to utilize. The Reestablishment would like to use her as a weapon, but Juliette has other plans. Having never known freedom, she is finally knowing what it’s like to be fight back and be with the boy she thought she’d love.

Destroy Me is a follow-up novella to the novel Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. Destroy Me is told from the point of view of Sector 45 leader, Warner. While recovering from a near-fatal wound, Warner has to keep Sector 45 under control and quiet down any whispers of a rebellion. He is now as obsessed with Juliette as ever. His goal is to find her, get her back and get rid of Adam and Kenji. But when Warner’s father shows up to fix his son’s errors, Warner sees that his father has other ideas… Ideas he can’t let come to pass.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tahereh Mafi Books

Leave a Reply