Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me is a series of YA dystopian fiction novels and novellas by American author Tahereh Mafi. In this world, the rulers are known as The Reestablishment, who are interested in the powers of Juliette – the heroine of the series. Juliette has a fatal touch, which The Reestablishment believes they can use to their advantage.

Tahereh Mafi began the Shatter Me series in 2011 with the novel Shatter Me. The series concluded in in 2014 with the novel Ignite Me. Below is a list of Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tahereh Mafi releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shatter Me Books

Publication Order of Shatter Me Collections

If You Like Shatter Me Books, You’ll Love…

Shatter Me Synopses: Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi is a collection of the two Shatter Me novellas, Fracture Me and .Destroy Me, both of which have never seen print before. The collection also includes excerpts from Juliette’s journal and a preview to the final novel of the series, Ignite Me.

Fracture Me is a 60-page novella in the Shatter Me series from Tahereh Mafi. The novella reveals the fate of the rebels as they strike against The Reestablishment. The novella is told from Adam’s point of view and takes place just after Unravel Me.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shatter Me Books

Leave a Reply