Delirium by Lauren Oliver
Delirium is a series of YA dystopian fantasy/romance novels and stories by American author Lauren Oliver. Living under a totalitarian regime that forbids love, believing it to be a disease, Lena and Alex must fight for their freedom.

Lauren Oliver began her Delirium Trilogy with the title novel of the series, which was published in 2011. The trilogy concluded in 2012 with Requiem, although the story Raven was published afterward. Below is a list of Lauren Oliver’s Delirium books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Lauren Oliver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Delirium Books

Chronological Order of Delirium Books

Publication Order of Delirium Collections

Delirium Stories(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Delirium Books, You’ll Love…

Delirium Synopsis: Hana by Lauren Oliver is a 62-page novella in the Delirium series. Just before they’re supposed to be cured of love, Lena and Hana are two best friends that are beginning to drift apart. Lena isn’t so interested in the underground scene or partying with boys, while Hana is more than willing to take as much of it in before she can partake no longer. But Hana also meets her approved match, Fred Hargove, who she’ll share a safe, comfortable life with. As the cure date comes closer, Hana begins to miss Lena and wonders what it is like to truly and fully be in love. She fears rebelling, but also is sick of falling in line.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Delirium Books

Leave a Reply