Gone is a series of YA dystopian science fiction novels by American author Michael Grant. The series takes place in Perdido Beach, California, where everyone 15 and older suddenly vanishes and the town is surrounded by a bubble. Some of the humans and animals develop special powers.

Gone began in 2008 with the title novel. Michael Grant has announced that the series will end with the sixth installment in the series, Light (in 2013). Below is a list of Michael Grant’s Gone series in order of when the books were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael Grant releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Gone Books

If You Like Gone Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gone Books

One Response to “Order of Gone Books”

  1. nithispidey: 9 years ago

    gone is an excellent series. its a must read!


Leave a Reply