Lauren Oliver
Lauren Oliver is an American author of young adult and children’s novels. She writes the Delirium series. Lauren attended the University of Chicago, where she majored in philosophy and literature. After graduating in 2004, she took the MFA program at NYU (graduating from that in 2008) and then worked as an editorial assistant and as an assistant editor at Penguin Books in New York. She left that job in order to start writing on a full-time basis. Lauren splits her time between Brooklyn and upstate New York.

Lauren Oliver became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Before I Fall. Below is a list of Lauren Oliver’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lauren Oliver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Delirium Books

Chronological Order of Delirium Books

Publication Order of Curiosity House Books

(with H.C. Chester)

The Shrunken Head (With: H.C. Chester) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Screaming Statue (With: H.C. Chester) (2016)Description / Buy at
The Fearsome Firebird (With: H.C. Chester) (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Replica Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Before I Fall (2010)Description / Buy at
The Spindlers (2012)Description / Buy at
Panic (2014)Description / Buy at
Rooms (2014)Description / Buy at
Vanishing Girls (2015)Description / Buy at
Broken Things (2018)Description / Buy at
The Magnificent Monsters of Cedar Street (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Children's Books

Publication Order of Delirium Collections

Delirium Stories (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Crush: 26 Real-life Tales of First Love(2011)Description / Buy at
Who Done It?(2013)Description / Buy at
Life Inside My Mind(2018)Description / Buy at

Note: The Curiosity House series is co-authored by H.C. Chester.

If You Like Lauren Oliver Books, You’ll Love…

Lauren Oliver Synopsis: Liesl & Po is a children’s book by Lauren Oliver. Liesl has been locked away in an attic called “her bedroom” by her stepmother. The only friends she has are the shadows and the mice that reside in the attic – that is until a ghost named Po shows up. At the same time, the apprentice of an alchemist named Will makes a little mistake that has consequences for both Liesl and Po, putting the three of them on an extraordinary journey.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lauren Oliver Books

Leave a Reply