Ann Aguirre
Ann Aguirre is an American author of urban fantasy, romantic science fiction, paranormal romantic suspense and post-apocalyptic dystopian fiction novels, often for young adults. She writes the Razorland, Sirantha Jax, Corine Solomon, Dred Chronicles, Dark Age Dawning and the Skin series. Besides being a USA Today bestselling author, Ann has been a clown, a clerk, stray cat caretaker and a voice actress. Ann lives in Mexico with husband and collaborator, Andres Aguirre, and two children.

Ann Aguirre became a published author with the novel Grimspace, which was published in 2008. Below is a list of Ann Aguirre’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Ann Aguirre releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alpha Billionaire Books

(as Ava Gray)

Secret Baby with Brother's Best Friend (2021)Description / Buy at
Just Pretending (2022)Description / Buy at
Loving The One I Should Hate (2022)Description / Buy at
Billionaire and the Barista (2022)Description / Buy at
Coming Home (2022)Description / Buy at
Love to Hate You (2022)Description / Buy at
Doctor Daddy (2022)Description / Buy at
Baby Surprise (2022)Description / Buy at
Hot Mess (2022)Description / Buy at
A Fake Fiancée for Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at
Just Another Chance (2023)Description / Buy at
Valentine's Day Proposal (2023)Description / Buy at
The Right Choice (2023)Description / Buy at
The Wrong Choice (2023)Description / Buy at
SEALed by a Kiss (2023)Description / Buy at
The Boss's Unexpected Surprise (2023)Description / Buy at
Twins for the Playboy (2023)Description / Buy at
When we meet Again (2023)Description / Buy at
The Rules We Break (2023)Description / Buy at
Secret Baby with my Boss's Brother (2023)Description / Buy at
Frosty Beginnings (2023)Description / Buy at
Silver Fox Billionaire (2023)Description / Buy at
Taken by the Major (2024)Description / Buy at
Daddy's Unexpected Gift (2024)Description / Buy at
Off Limits (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Apparatus Infernum Books

Publication Order of Ars Numina Books

The Leopard King (2016)Description / Buy at
The Demon Prince (2017)Description / Buy at
The Wolf Lord (2018)Description / Buy at
The Shadow Warrior (2019)Description / Buy at
The War Priest (2020)Description / Buy at
The Jaguar Knight (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Billionaire Mafia Books

(as Ava Gray)

Knocked Up by the Mafia (2023)Description / Buy at
Stolen by the Mafia (2023)Description / Buy at
Claimed by the Mafia (2023)Description / Buy at
Arranged by the Mafia (2023)Description / Buy at
Charmed by the Mafia (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Coalition Books

Steal the Stars (With: P.T. Maylee) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Corine Solomon Books

Chronological Order of Corine Solomon Books

Publication Order of Dark Age Dawning Books

(as Ellen Connor)

Publication Order of Dragons of Last Vegas Books

(as Ava Gray)

Thin Ice (As:Ava Gray) (2021)Description / Buy at
Silver Lining (2021)Description / Buy at
A Spark in the Dark (As:Ava Gray) (2021)Description / Buy at
Fire & Ice (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dred Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Everton Falls Mated Love Books

(as Ava Gray)

The Alpha's Mate (As:Ava Gray) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Wolf's Wild Mate (2021)Description / Buy at
Saving His Mate (2021)Description / Buy at
Fighting For His Mate (As:Ava Gray) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fix-It Witches Books

Witch Please (2021)Description / Buy at
Boss Witch (2022)Description / Buy at
Extra Witchy (2022)Description / Buy at
The Only Purple House in Town (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Galactic Love Books

Publication Order of Gothic Fairytales Books

Publication Order of Harem Hearts Books

(as Ava Gray)

3 SEAL Daddies for Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at
Small Town Sparks (2024)Description / Buy at
Her Protector Daddies (2024)Description / Buy at
Her Alpha Bosses (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Honors Books

Honor Among Thieves (With: Rachel Caine) (2018)Description / Buy at
Honor Bound (With: Rachel Caine) (2019)Description / Buy at
Honor Lost (With: Rachel Caine) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mafia Kingpins Books

(as Ava Gray)

Publication Order of Maple Lake Shifters Books

(as Ava Gray)

Omega Vanished (2022)Description / Buy at
Omega Exiled (2022)Description / Buy at
Omega Coveted (As:Ava Gray) (2022)Description / Buy at
Omega Bonded (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mortal Beauty/ The Immortal Game Books

Publication Order of Playing with Trouble Books

(as Ava Gray)

Chasing What's Mine (2021)Description / Buy at
Claiming What's Mine (2021)Description / Buy at
Protecting What's Mine (2022)Description / Buy at
Saving What's Mine (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Razorland Books

Publication Order of Sirantha Jax Books

Publication Order of Skin Books

(as Ava Gray)

Publication Order of 2B Trilogy Books

I Want It That Way (2014)Description / Buy at
As Long As You Love Me (2014)Description / Buy at
The Shape of My Heart (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things (2015)Description / Buy at
Like Never and Always (2018)Description / Buy at
Heartwood Box (2019)Description / Buy at
The Third Mrs. Durst (2019)Description / Buy at
The Best Friend Affair (As: Ava Gray) (2021)Description / Buy at
Ruthless Love (As: Ava Gray) (2021)Description / Buy at
Fiery Kiss (As: Ava Gray) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Temptation of Teresa (2010)Description / Buy at
Wild Fate (As: Ava Gray) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Novels

Andi's Favorite Recipes (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ava Gray Short Stories/Novellas

(as Ava Gray)

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nothing But Red(2008)Description / Buy at
The Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance 2: Love Bites(2009)Description / Buy at
The Mammoth Book Of Paranormal Romance 2(2010)Description / Buy at
Primal(2010)Description / Buy at
Corsets & Clockwork(2011)Description / Buy at
Fierce Reads: Kisses and Curses(2012)Description / Buy at
The Fierce Reads Anthology: Volume 2(2012)Description / Buy at
'Til The World Ends(2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Apparatus Infernum series is written with Andre Aguirre, using the collective pen name of A.A. Aguirre. The Dark Age Dawning series is co-authored by Carrie Lofty, using the collective pseudonym of Ellen Connor. The Skin series and the novel Temptation of Teresa were written as Ava Gray. Primal includes the Skin story Skin and Bone, was written as Ava Gray, and also contains stories by Lora Leigh, Michelle Rowen and Jory Strong. Nothing But Red also has stories by Mechele Armstrong. The Fierce Reads Anthology: Volume 2 also has stories by Gennifer Albin, Elizabeth Fama, Lish McBride, Caragh O’Brien and Marie Rutkoski. ‘Til the World Ends also includes stories by Karen Duvall and Julie Kagawa. The Honors series is written with Rachel Caine.

If You Like Ann Aguirre Books, You’ll Love…

Ann Aguirre Synopsis: In Havoc by Ann Aguirre (book 2 of the Dred Chronicles), Perdition is under siege. The station has been boarded by mercs who have orders to execute the prisoners. The merc commander makes an offer to give pardons to the first five inmates willing to help them on their mission. Dresdmona “Dred” Devos isn’t ready to surrender, so she leads a group of inmates into a war against the odds. No matter what, Dred will never back down.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ann Aguirre Books

Leave a Reply