Sirantha Jax by Ann Aguirre
Sirantha Jax is the protagonist in a series of romantic science fiction novels by American author Ann Aguirre. Sirantha Jax possesses a rare gene that allows her to jump ships through grimspace.

Ann Aguirre began her Sirantha Jax series in 2008 with her own debut novel, entitled Grimspace. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 2012 with Endgame. It is strongly recommended that you read the novels in order. Below is a list of Ann Aguirre’s Sirantha Jax books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ann Aguirre releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sirantha Jax Books

If You Like Sirantha Jax Books, You’ll Love…

Sirantha Jax Synopses: In Grimspace by Ann Aguirre (book 1 of the Sirantha Jax series), Sirantha Jax can jump ship-to-ship, which makes her valuable to the Corp as a navigator. When a crash kills everyone on board and leaving Jax in a jail cell without any memory of the crash, a group of rogues free her in order to get her to help them overthrow the established order.

Wanderlust by Ann Aguirre is book 2 of the Sirantha Jax series. Jobless, Sirantha Jax needs money, so she takes a job for the government, which puts her against the Syndicate – man-eating aliens.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sirantha Jax Books

Leave a Reply