Jane Yellowrock by Faith Hunter
Jane Yellowrock is the central character in a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Faith Hunter. Jane Yellowrock is the last of the skinwalkers – a Cherokee who can shift into any creature she wishes. She uses her powers in order to fight and kill vampires.

Faith Hunter began her Jane Yellowrock series in 2009 with the novel Skinwalker. Between Mercy Blade and Raven Cursed is the novella Easy Pickings. There are also two short story collections thus far in the series. Below is a list of Faith Hunter’s Jane Yellowrock books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Faith Hunter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jane Yellowrock Books

If You Like Jane Yellowrock Books, You’ll Love…

Jane Yellowrock Synopses: Cat Tales is a short story collection by Faith Hunter featuring her shapeshifting character Jane Yellowrock. The collection includes the stories The Early Years, Cat Tats, Kits and the all-new story Blood, Fangs, and Going Furry. The collection also includes the first three chapters of the novel Raven Cursed.

Have Stakes Will Travel is a short story collection by Faith Hunter featuring Jane Yellowrock. The book contains the stories Wesa, Haints, Cajun with Fangs and Signatures of the Dead. All of the stories except for Signatures of the Dead have before been published, while Signatures of the Dead has appeared in the anthology Strange Brew.

The novella Easy Pickings is an urban fantasy crossover collaboration by C.E. Murphy and Faith Hunter. The novella is 81 pages long and features both of their characters, Jane Yellowrock and Walker Papers.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books ยป Characters ยป Order of Jane Yellowrock Books

2 Responses to “Order of Jane Yellowrock Books”

  1. Adonna: 11 years ago

    Just FYI, it should read Jane Yellowrock, not Jane Yellowknife. ๐Ÿ™‚


    • Brandon: 11 years ago

      Give me a break, I’m Canadian! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply