The Edge is a series of fantasy novels by Ilona Andrews (Ilona & Andrew Gordon). The Edge is a very odd place that lies between worlds. On world is called “the Broken,” a normal world where magic is make-believe and “the Weird,” a world ruled by blueblooded aristocrats where changelings are reality. The series got started when Ilona had written a free novella that Jeaniene Frost happened to read and threatened bodily harm unless it was made into a full-length novel.

The Edge began in 2009 with the novel On the Edge. The final novel in the series is Steel’s Edge. Below is a list of Ilona Andrews’ books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Ilona Andrews releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Edge Books

If You Like Edge Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Edge Books

Leave a Reply