Kitty Norville is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author Carrie Vaughn. Kitty is a late-night radio show host of the show called “The Midnight Hour.” The syndicated program focuses on supernatural topics such as vampires, werewolves and other creatures. The secret is that Kitty is a werewolf herself.

Kitty Norville made her debut in the novel Kitty and the Midnight Hour, published in 2005. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carrie Vaughn’s Kitty Norville books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Carrie Vaughn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kitty Norville Books

Kitty and the Midnight Hour(2005)Description / Buy at
Kitty Goes to Washington(2006)Description / Buy at
Kitty Takes a Holiday(2007)Description / Buy at
Kitty and the Silver Bullet(2008)Description / Buy at
Kitty and the Dead Man's Hand(2009)Description / Buy at
Kitty Raises Hell(2009)Description / Buy at
Kitty's House of Horrors(2009)Description / Buy at
Kitty Goes to War(2010)Description / Buy at
Kitty's Big Trouble(2011)Description / Buy at
Kitty Steals the Show(2012)Description / Buy at
Kitty Rocks the House(2013)Description / Buy at
Kitty in the Underworld(2013)Description / Buy at
Paranormal Bromance(2014)Description / Buy at
Low Midnight(2014)Description / Buy at
Kitty Saves the World(2015)Description / Buy at
Kitty's Mix-Tape(2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kitty Norville Short Story Collections

Kitty's Greatest Hits(2011)Description / Buy at

Note: Kitty Takes a Holiday was also published as Kitty Goes on Holiday.

If You Like Kitty Norville Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kitty Norville Books

Leave a Reply