Corine Solomon by Ann Aguirre
Corine Solomon is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Ann Aguirre. Corine Solomon has the ability to sense the history (and sometimes, the future) of what she comes into contact with.

Ann Aguirre began her Corine Solomon series in 2009 with the novel Blue Diablo. The series includes the novella Forbidden Fruit, which is focused on Shannon Cheney and is set between Shady Lady and Devil’s Punch. The series concluded with the novel Agave Kiss, which was published in 2013. It is strongly recommended that you read the novels (excluding the novella) in order. Below is a list of Ann Aguirre’s Corine Solomon books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Ann Aguirre releases a new book at

Publication Order of Corine Solomon Books

Chronological Order of Corine Solomon Books

If You Like Corine Solomon Books, You’ll Love…

Corine Solomon Synopsis: Blue Diablo is the first Corine Solomon novel by Ann Aguirre. A year and a half ago, Corine Solomon left for Mexico, in order to get away from her past, her lover and her power. Corine is a handler who can find out something’s history just by touching it. Her ex, Chance, is looking for her because of her ability – someone close to both of them has gone missing in Texas. The only way to find her is for Corine to use her gift, but the search won’t be a walk in the park…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Corine Solomon Books

Leave a Reply