Skin by Ava Gray Ann Aguirre
The Skin series is a series of paranormal romantic suspense novels and stories by American author Ava Gray (Ann Aguirre). The books in the series don’t follow one specific character, but all take place in the same world.

Ava Gray began her Skin series in 2009 with the novel Skin Game. The series lasted four novels and one story, concluding in 2011 with Skin Dive. The novels are essentially standalone novels and can be read in any order. Below is a list of Ava Gray’s Skin books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ava Gray releases a new book at

Publication Order of Skin Books

Note: Skin and Bone is found in the anthology Primal, which also has stories by Lora Leigh, Michelle Rowen and Jory Strong.

If You Like Skin Books, You’ll Love…

Skin Synopses: In Skin Game by Ava Gray, Kyra is a con woman and a thief with the ability to steal her target’s best skill. Then she becomes the target of a hitman, and won’t be able to hide from his passion.

In Skin Tight by Ava Gray, as a forensic accountant, Mia Sauter has always been able to find out the truth, until she was betrayed by Addison Foster. And now, because of their amazing chemistry, he’s back and her very survival depends on him.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Skin Books

Leave a Reply