Demonica is a paranormal romance series by American author Larissa Ione. The series is set in an underworld hospital that services supernatural beings, where three incubus brothers are putting their healing abilities for the vampires, demons and werewolves who have nowhere else to go. Ione also writes a spin-off series, titled Lords of Deliverance.

Ione began her Demonica series in 2008 with the novel Pleasure Unbound. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Larissa Ione’s Demonica books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Larissa Ione releases a new book at

Publication Order of Demonica Books

Pleasure Unbound(2008)Description / Buy at
Desire Unchained(2009)Description / Buy at
Passion Unleashed(2009)Description / Buy at
Ecstasy Unveiled(2010)Description / Buy at
Sin Undone(2010)Description / Buy at
Eternity Embraced(2011)Description / Buy at
Base Instincts(2015)Description / Buy at
Dining with Angels(2018)Description / Buy at
Bond of Destiny(2021)Description / Buy at
Bond of Passion(2022)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Demonica Books

Eternity Embraced is set between Ecstasy Unveiled and Sin Undone, though it can be read without having read the Demonica novels. It originally appeared in The Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance 2 and the anthology Vampires in Love.

Publication Order of Lords Of Deliverance Books

Eternal Rider(2011)Description / Buy at
Vampire Fight Club(2011)Description / Buy at
Immortal Rider(2011)Description / Buy at
Lethal Rider(2011)Description / Buy at
Rogue Rider(2012)Description / Buy at
Apocalypse: The Lords of Deliverance Compendium(2012)Description / Buy at
Reaver(2013)Description / Buy at
Revenant(2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Demonica Underworld Books

Publication Order of Demonica Birthright Books

Legacy of Temptation(2024)Description / Buy at
Legacy of Chaos(2024)Description / Buy at

Note: Dining with Angels was co-authored by Suzanne M. Johnson.

If You Like Demonica Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Demonica Books

Leave a Reply