The ACRO series is a paranormal/erotic romance series by Sydney Croft (Larissa Ione & Stephanie Tyler). “ACRO” stands for Agency for Covert Rare Operatives, an agency with departments employing operatives ranging from telekinetics, psychics, extraterrestrial investigators and much more. Their duty is to protect the United States from the Itor Corporation, an evil group ready to strike at any time.

The ACRO series began in 2007 with Riding the Storm. The first three “Storm” books in the series are connected very closely, whereas the “Fire” books are a little looser in their connections. However, the series does not need to be read in order, as each book has its own standalone story. Below is a list of Sydney Croft’s ACRO books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sydney Croft releases a new book at

Publication Order of ACRO Books

(By: Sydney Croft, Eden Bradley)

Riding the Storm(2007)Description / Buy at
Unleashing the Storm(2008)Description / Buy at
Seduced by the Storm(2008)Description / Buy at
Taming the Fire(2009)Description / Buy at
Tempting the Fire(2010)Description / Buy at
Taken by Fire(2011)Description / Buy at
Three the Hard Way(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like ACRO Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of ACRO Books

Leave a Reply