Lords of Deliverance is a series of paranromal romance novels by American author Larissa Ione. A spin-off of Ione’s Demonica series, the Lords of Deliverance are the ones who can initiate Doomsday, but are also the only ones who can prevent it.

The Lords of Deliverance series began in 2011 with Eternal Rider. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Larissa Ione’s Lords of Deliverance books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Larissa Ione releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lords Of Deliverance Books

Eternal Rider(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vampire Fight Club(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Immortal Rider(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lethal Rider(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rogue Rider(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Apocalypse: The Lords of Deliverance Compendium(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Reaver(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Revenant(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lords Of Deliverance Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lords Of Deliverance Books

Leave a Reply