Ally Condie
Ally Condie is an American novelist of young adult, children’s and fantasy novels. She is best known for writing the Matched Trilogy. She got her degree in English Teaching from Brigham Young University. Ally went on to teach English in Utah and New York State high schools. She lives outside of Salt Lake City, Utah with her family.

Ally Condie made her debut as a published author in 2006 with the novel Yearbook, writing as Allyson Braithwaite Condie. Below is a list of Ally Condie’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ally Condie releases a new book at

Publication Order of Yearbook Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Matched Books

Publication Order of The Darkdeep Books

(with Brendan Reichs)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Freshman for President (2008)Description / Buy at
Being Sixteen (2010)Description / Buy at
Atlantia (2014)Description / Buy at
Summerlost (2016)Description / Buy at
The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe (2019)Description / Buy at
The Only Girl in Town (2023)Description / Buy at
The Unwedding (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Moms' Club Diaries (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Picture Books

Here: I Can Be Mindful (With: Jaime Kim) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The DarkDeep series is co-authored by Brendan Reichs.

If You Like Ally Condie Books, You’ll Love…

Ally Condie Synopsis: In the standalone novel Freshman for President by Ally Condie, Milo J. Wright is a 15 year-old with aspirations of running for President of the United States of America, with help from his best friend Eden. Now, Milo is 20 years too young to be eligible, and has school to worry about, along with his job mowing lawns, soccer practice and trying to figure girls out. Despite all of this, sometimes you have to go for your goals, even if you’re told you can’t.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ally Condie Books

Leave a Reply