Matched by Ally Condie
The Matched Trilogy is a trilogy series of YA dystopian/romance novels by American author Ally Condie. In this dystopian society, you are matched with a partner when you turn 17. The protagonist of the series is Cassia Maria Reyes, who must choose between her best friend and someone who draws her attention immediately.

Ally Condie began her Matched Trilogy series with the title novel, Matched, published in 2010. The series concluded with the novel Reached, published in 2012. Below is a list of Ally Condie’s Matched Trilogy books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ally Condie releases a new book at

Publication Order of Matched Books

If You Like Matched Trilogy Books, You’ll Love…

Matched Trilogy Synopsis: In Matched by Ally Condie, Cassia’s choices are all made up for her by the Society – what she should read, what she should watch and what she should believe. So when her best friend’s face is the face that appears when it is time to find her a match, she doesn’t question it… until she sees the face of Ky Markham for a split second. While she’s told it’s a glitch and she should be happy to settle on her best friend Xander, she can’t stop thinking about Ky. Soon, Cassia begins to doubt the Society’s choices, while she must make the difficult choice between Xander and Ky.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Matched Trilogy Books

Leave a Reply