UnWind Dystology by Neal Shusterman
The UnWind Dystology is a series of YA dystopian/science fiction novels and stories by American novelist Neal Shusterman. In order to end a civil war over abortion, parents can send their teenage children to harvest camps to be unwound and have their body parts harvested. The main characters in the series are three teenagers who have been scheduled for unwinding – Connor, Risa and Lev. The film rights to the entire series have been purchased by Constantin Film.

Neal Shusterman began his UnWind Dystology series in 2007 with the novel Unwind. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Neal Shusterman’s UnWind Dystology books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Neal Shusterman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Unwind Dystology Books

Note: The novella UnStrung was co-authored by Michelle Knowlden.

If You Like Unwind Dystology Books, You’ll Love…

Unwind Dystology Synopsis: Unstrung by Neal Shusterman & Michelle Knowlden is a 92-page novella that comes after the first book in the series, Unwind and the second book, Unwholly. The original story explains how Lev Calder went from being an escaped Tithe to being a clapper. It is a look at what happened to Lev from the time he left CyFi until he appeared at the Graveyard.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Unwind Dystology Books

Leave a Reply