Alex Lukeman
Alex Lukeman is an American author of action/adventure thriller novels and non-fiction books. He writes the Project series. Alex is a former Marine and professional musician. He has travelled the world and brings all of his experiences to his writing. He enjoys riding motorcycles, playing the guitar and sipping rum. He lives in the foothills of the Sierras in Northern California.

Alex Lukeman became a published author in 1990 with the book What Your Dreams Can Teach You. His first novel was White Jade, published in 2011, which began his Project action/thriller series. Below is a list of Alex Lukeman’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Alex Lukeman releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Project Books

Publication Order of Michael Thorne Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

What Your Dreams Can Teach You (1990)Description / Buy at
Beyond Blame : Reclaiming the Power You Give to Others (1996)Description / Buy at
Nightmares: How to Make Sense of Your Darkest Dreams (2000)Description / Buy at
Dreams from the Other Side: Messages of Love from Beyond the Veil (2002)Description / Buy at
Sleep Well, Sleep Deep: How Sleeping Well Can Change Your Life (2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Alex Lukeman Books, You’ll Love…

Alex Lukeman Synopses: What Your Dreams Can Teach You by Alex Lukeman, PhD is a book that helps you understand and interpret your own dreams. The book will guide you through the process, but it’s not a dictionary – it includes worksheets and tools that you can use to understand dreams.

Nightmares: How to Make Sense of Your Darkest Dreams by Alex Lukeman is about why we have nightmares, dream language, universal symbols and how to cope with your nightmares better.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alex Lukeman Books

2 Responses to “Order of Alex Lukeman Books”

  1. Avica: 2 years ago

    Dear Dr. Lukeman
    It is such a pleasure to read your books.
    I start one and cant put it aside
    It is really so interesting and takes me into completely into world of brave people, who are protecting our country
    Thank you very much


  2. Kathryn Silvrants: 3 years ago

    I have had the privilege of reading all of the Project series as they were released. Will Alex
    be writing another book soon?


Leave a Reply