The Project by Alex Lukeman
The Project is a series of action/adventure thriller novels by American novelist Alex Lukeman. The Project is a covert counter-terrorism black ops group that only reports to the Commander-in-Chief himself – the President of the United States. The group is small, elite and refuses to quit until the job is done. The team includes Nicholas Carter, Selena Connor, Ronnie Peete, Lamont Cameron, Elizabeth Harker and Stephanie Willits. Together, they will do anything to keep the USA safe from its enemies who are determined to wreak havoc.

Alex Lukeman began his Project series in 2011 with the novel White Jade. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Alex Lukeman’s Project books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Alex Lukeman releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Project Books

If You Like Project Books, You’ll Love…

Alex Lukeman Synopsis: Book one in the Project series of thrillers is White Jade by Alex Lukeman. Nick Carter is a former Marine who is now part of the Project – a group that reports directly to the President. Nick is tough with a dark history. Selena Connor is strong and beautiful in addition to being a skillful linguist. When Selena’s rich uncle is murdered by someone who wanted the secrets to immortality, she finds herself in Nick’s world. Nick is tasked with protecting her and assisting her in finding the book about immortality.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Project Books

Leave a Reply