Alison Bliss (Photo Credit: Julie Abston Photography)
Alison Bliss is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Perfect Fit series. Alison was born and raised in Texas as the youngest of five girls. She writes her romances with a sense of humour. She feels the best way to find your soul mate is to go canoeing with them, because if you both survive, you evidently have chemistry. Alison lives in the Midwest with her husband, two kids, and dogs.

Alison Bliss made her debut as a published author in 2014 with the novel Rules of Protection . Below is a list of Alison Bliss’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Alison Bliss releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tangled in Texas Books

Rules of Protection (2014)Description / Buy at
Playing with Fire (2015)Description / Buy at
Law of Attraction (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of A Perfect Fit Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Foolish Expectations (2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Alison Bliss Books, You’ll Love…

Alison Bliss Synopsis: In Foolish Expectations by Alison Bliss, lawyer Nash Sutherland encounters a spirited young woman with trust issues in a Texas roadside bar. She’s sexy as well as surly, and their undeniable attraction leads them to one night of pleasure… and a fateful condom mishap. By morning, the striking beauty has disappeared, but he can’t stop thinking about her. She’s everything he wasn’t looking for, but now must find. After one night of passion, Bailey Hobbs finds herself in an unexpected predicament. And the cause of it happens to be the persistent man standing in her living room, proposing a solution: marriage. She may be pregnant with Nash’s child, but after her past with a cheating ex, she refuses to put her faith in men. But try telling that to a guy who argues for a living. The only thing bigger than his… Stetson… is his ego, and Bailey knows firsthand how hard it is to resist Nash when he wants something. But she’s determined to keep him at an emotionally safe distance… one he refuses to allow. Because if Nash can’t get her to risk her heart again, it will cost them the one thing that matters most.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alison Bliss Books

Leave a Reply